Summit Staff Therapists

Dr. Charles Boudreaux
Counseling and Congregational Care Pastor
LPC, LMFT
cboudreaux@fbcj.org
601-949-1949
Eric James
BS
ejames@fbcj.org
601-949-1949
Shannon Collins
MS
scollins@fbcj.org
601-949-1949

Read bio

Summit Contract Therapists

Don Waller
LPC, NCC
dwaller@fbcj.org
601-949-1949

Read bio
Molly Meeks
LPC, NCC
mmeeks@fbcj.org
601-949-1949
Vicki Kilpatrick
MS
vkilpatrick@fbcj.org
601-949-1949

Read bio
Jennifer Heggie
MSCP, LPC, NCC
jheggie@fbcj.org
601-949-1949
Mike Traylor
LMFT
mtraylor@fbcj.org
601-949-1949
Dr. Carolyn Rogers
LPC
crogers@fbcj.org
601-949-1949

Read bio
Lisa Sorey
MS
lsorey@fbcj.org
601-949-1949
Josh Haycraft
MS
jhaycraft@fbcj.org
601-949-1949

Read bio

Meet our Counseling Team

Dr. Charles Boudreaux
Counseling and Congregational Pastor
cboudreaux@fbcj.org
601-949-1949
Terri Pigford
Wedding Coordinator
tpigford@fbcj.org
601-949-1925
Judy Tharpe
Ministry Assistant, Counseling and Congregational Care
jtharpe@fbcj.org
601-949-1907
Ginger Ray
Ministry Assistant, Counseling
gray@fbcj.org
601-949-1948
Joy Woods
Ministry Assistant, Counseling
jwoods@fbcj.org
601-949-1949